Stageworks Performing Arts School




Diary dates

2016 Dates for the diary -

  • Email enquiries@stageworks.org.uk for term dates and fees. 
  • Henley Drama Festival - Our next Drama Festival Performance will be in 2017 (dates TBC May 1st-6th)
  • Summer presentations - Benson 10th July, Cookham 11th July, Caversham 12th July, Henley Fri 16th, Sat 17th and Thursday 22nd June 2017.
  • Summer Dance & Drama workshops - Monday 24th - Friday 28th July 2017, 10am - 3pm at HAODS Studio
  • Henley Youth Festival Gala night for the Saturday students - Saturday 18th March 2017.
  • Christmas Carol audition dates - Saturday 24th June (BCC students must be aged 10+ to audition) - all students pay a one off Show Fee of 25 (siblings 12.50) to be in the StageWorks Productions at The Kenton Theatre.
  • Christmas Carol DANCE rehearsals with Nicky - Saturday 15th July, 915-1215pm in Henley and Saturday 9th September BCC at 1-3pm and Henley students 2-5pm at Shiplake Church Hall (all students aged 7+ in BCC or Friday/Saturday students in Henley) 
  • Christmas Carol Musical Theatre workshops with James and Nicky Sunday 8th October, BCC 10am-1pm, Henley 2-5pm.
  • Christmas Carol FULL run rehearsals with Lloyd White Sunday 29th October and Sunday 12th November. BCC 10am-1pm (younger students aged 4-6 come 10am-12pm). Henley students 205pm (younger students come CHRISTMAS CAROL SHOW DATES Monday 20th November - Saturday 25th November (7pm and 1pm Saturday Matinee). Two teams of children perform, BCC students perform (20th, 21st, 22nd) and Henley students perform 24th and 25th with a matinee on the Saturday), please call 01491 877205 or email enquiries@stageworks.org.uk.
  • WINTER TERM ends, week commencing Monday 27th November. All schools start Christmas vacations week commencing 4th December

PLEASE NOTE THERE ARE NO ADULT/CHILDREN CLASSES IN HENLEY DURING REGATTA WEEK or SHOW WEEK



     Stageworks Ltd

    CMS by BigBlastDesign.co.uk/